The current directors are:

Samuel Olsson
Nayla Apelfeler
Liz Bisoux
Nick McDaid
Conrad Reyners

New Directors

Ideally there would be 5 Directors at any one time. We currently have 5 Directors but if you would like to put yourself forward please do get in touch!


As being a Director is a voluntary role, we endeavour to reply as soon as we can to residents. As a guideline, within a 5 day window. If you haven’t heard back after this time please feel free to contact us again on the directors email in the contact page of this website.